Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Canyon Crest Elementary School

Last modified: November 18, 2019

Community Council

2019-2020 Community Council Members

2019-2020 Schedule, Agenda, and Minutes

Meeting held on the 2nd or 3rd Wednesday of each month from 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. in the Canyon Crest Library.  See proposed meeting dates below.

Community Council Reports